Reviews

DateRatingComment
19-Oct-2022

Service rating : Ordered some earrings which look good quality on the photo, unfortunately when they arrived they were absolutely rubbish. In the photo they look quite thick but in reality there really thin and flimsy. I emailed Hurley straight away the same day they arrived to see if they could refund for me as they was a gift for my mother, not even been taken out the box, but I had no response whatsoever. Disgusting customer service and false advertising as the pictures look nothing like what you receive. Very disappointed and annoyed.
Product : Ordered some earrings which look good quality on the photo, unfortunately when they arrived they were absolutely rubbish. In the photo they look quite thick but in reality there really thin and flimsy. I emailed Hurley straight away the same day they arrived to see if they could refund for me as they was a gift for my mother, not even been taken out the box, but I had no response whatsoever. Disgusting customer service and false advertising as the pictures look nothing like what you receive. Very disappointed and annoyed.

Hello there,

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the earrings.

We do include the dimensions of the earrings in the product description to try and avoid this kind of disappointment with our customers. We do not accept returns on earrings due to hygiene reasons, but if you feel there was a fault we would be more than happy to assist you.

I cannot seem to find any correspondence on our website from you however, and so I am not sure if your message ever came through to us. We reply to all of our customer enquiries within 24 hours, except for during extremely busy periods.

Please do feel free to contact us again via info@hurleyburley.com and I will assist you with this as best as possible.

Kind regards,

Hurley Burley

9 Ct Gold Hoop Earrings 11 40mm

Hurleyburley HBE520/HBE519/HBE516/HBE21

Stylish 9ct gold sleeper style earrings available in a variety of sizes. The perfect gift that is both lasting and treasured Sizes 11,18, 25, 40mm

Drop a hint

Send someone an email nudge

Email preview

£33
In stock

Your options

Your item has been added to the basket above.

Go to checkout >
Shop now. Pay over time with

More Detail

Stylish 9ct gold sleeper style earrings available in a variety of sizes. The perfect gift that is both lasting and treasured Sizes 11,18, 25, 40mm

These stylish 9ct gold classic hoop earrings are the perfect gift

They are the ideal accessory for every outfit and suit all age groups.

The simplicity and quality of these timeless earrings makes them a popular and treasured gift for all occasions

Perfect with everything from jeans to a little black dress.

Available in various sizes as shown.

FREE EXPRESS DELIVERY – we will send your order by our express tracked service completely free of charge.

FREE GIFT BOX AND GIFT MESSAGE – we will pack your item in our beautiful branded box tied with a satin ribbon and with an added gift card all free of charge.

Sizes Available

11mm

18mm

25mm

40mm

All our earrings come on your choice of earring card design and in it’s own Hurleyburley velvet pouch and gift box.

We can add a gift card for your special message.

Our standard postage is by Royal Mail 1st class post which has delivery guidelines of 1-2 working days but is not guaranteed to arrive within this timeframe.

We regret we are unable to exchange earrings for hygiene reasons

This item is available for Express Next Day Delivery if ordered before 3pm MON – FRI

Dimensions

Sizes 11,18, 25, 40mm

Made From:

Hallmarked 9ct yellow gold

Hypo allergenic

product code:

NOTHS/1220631

HBE520/HBE519/HBE516/HBE21

 

Reviews

DateRatingComment
19-Oct-2022

Service rating : Ordered some earrings which look good quality on the photo, unfortunately when they arrived they were absolutely rubbish. In the photo they look quite thick but in reality there really thin and flimsy. I emailed Hurley straight away the same day they arrived to see if they could refund for me as they was a gift for my mother, not even been taken out the box, but I had no response whatsoever. Disgusting customer service and false advertising as the pictures look nothing like what you receive. Very disappointed and annoyed.
Product : Ordered some earrings which look good quality on the photo, unfortunately when they arrived they were absolutely rubbish. In the photo they look quite thick but in reality there really thin and flimsy. I emailed Hurley straight away the same day they arrived to see if they could refund for me as they was a gift for my mother, not even been taken out the box, but I had no response whatsoever. Disgusting customer service and false advertising as the pictures look nothing like what you receive. Very disappointed and annoyed.

Hello there,

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the earrings.

We do include the dimensions of the earrings in the product description to try and avoid this kind of disappointment with our customers. We do not accept returns on earrings due to hygiene reasons, but if you feel there was a fault we would be more than happy to assist you.

I cannot seem to find any correspondence on our website from you however, and so I am not sure if your message ever came through to us. We reply to all of our customer enquiries within 24 hours, except for during extremely busy periods.

Please do feel free to contact us again via info@hurleyburley.com and I will assist you with this as best as possible.

Kind regards,

Hurley Burley

Copyright © 2023 Hurley Burley All Rights Reserved Website Design and Build C2