Free UK Shipping (no minimum spend)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Free Personalisation

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get 20% off everything this Mother’s Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviews

DateRatingComment
28-Nov-2023

Service rating : The item was dispatched quickly, but item not as described and I am yet to receive a reply to my complaint.
Product : Really disappointed. I ordered a personalised belt as a present for my husband. The belt is described as medium for a 35 to 38 inch waist and I can only just get it around my 29 inch waist. I put it against one of my husbands other dress belts and it’s is approx 4 inch’s smaller. Not only that, the images on the item show that it is presented in a nice luxury black box which is one of the reasons why I ordered from this company, only for it to arrive in a brown cardboard box. If I’d have known this I would have just ordered from Amazon because I wanted it to be a nicely presented gift.
I have complained and was going to wait for the reply, but it’s just not acceptable to be selling items that aren’t as described. The listing needs to be updated with the correct packaging and you seriously need to recheck your sizing because that belt would only be suitable for a person with a small waist below 30 inches.

Hello,

Thank you for leaving a review about your recent experience, I'm sorry to hear you were not happy with the quality of your order. I can see from our records we did send you a response to your initial enquiry, if you'd like to contact us further against your order number we'd be happy to try and help resolve this issue for you! All the best,
Jack

Hurleyburley

16-Oct-2023

Service rating : Excellent belt, fast delivery
Product : Luxurious belt!!Fast delivery!

04-Jul-2023

Service rating : On time lovely belt great price very pleased
Product : Lovely belt arrived on time great price

08-Jun-2023

Service rating : Quick communication after I complained about the state in which I received an item but resolution for me was poor.
Product : On the website it shows item in a nice luxury box with a bow, what I received was a musty smelling damaged box, with no bow. Item itself was ok quality. When I queried I was told that the boxes had been replaced to eco boxes which does not reflect the image on site.

Hello,

Thank you for your order with Hurleyburley, I'm sorry you were not satisfied with the resolution to your issue. We did dispatch a replacement box for your order to fix the problem with the first one, I hope it was more presentable for your needs. If you do have further issues or questions please don't hesitate to contact us against your order number so we can help.

All the best,
Jack

Hurleyburley

Personalised Luxury Leather Reversible Belt

Luxury Italian leather reversible belt personalised with the lucky recipients name or initials to create a long lasting and practical bespoke gift.

SALE
£31
£39

Your options

(maximum characters 4)
(maximum characters 10)
please check

Your item has been added to the basket above.

Go to checkout

More Detail

Show someone special how much you care and customise this useful and beautiful quality reversible leather belt with a choice of initials or a secret engraving on the clasp, we can also engrave both options to create a very special gift.

The belt is made from the finest Spanish Split leather leather and as you would expect, the leather is supremely soft and supple.

The belt can be reversed by simply using the lift and twist mechanism on the clasp, switch from formal black to weekend brown in an instant.

An ideal gift for so many occasions including, birthdays, anniversaries, Father’s Day and weddings.

FREE PERSONALISATION – Personalisation is carried out in our workshop by our master engravers and usually dispatched the same day.

ONE YEAR WARRANTY– We offer a years guarantee on all our products.

FREE GIFT BOX – Your belt will arrive packaged in a handmade luxury Hurleyburley gift box and we can add a gift message.

FREE STANDARD DELIVERY – Our standard postage is by Royal Mail 1st class post which has delivery guidelines of 1-2 working days but is not guaranteed to arrive within this timeframe.

Available for Next Day Delivery if ordered before 3pm Mon – Fri

made from:
Genuine Spanish Split leather

dimensions:

Small: to fit 30 – 34 inch waist

Medium: 35- 38 inch waist

Large: 38- 42 inch waist

X Large 42- 46 inch waist

width- 3cm

product code:
HBA20

NOTHS/737880

Reviews

DateRatingComment
28-Nov-2023

Service rating : The item was dispatched quickly, but item not as described and I am yet to receive a reply to my complaint.
Product : Really disappointed. I ordered a personalised belt as a present for my husband. The belt is described as medium for a 35 to 38 inch waist and I can only just get it around my 29 inch waist. I put it against one of my husbands other dress belts and it’s is approx 4 inch’s smaller. Not only that, the images on the item show that it is presented in a nice luxury black box which is one of the reasons why I ordered from this company, only for it to arrive in a brown cardboard box. If I’d have known this I would have just ordered from Amazon because I wanted it to be a nicely presented gift.
I have complained and was going to wait for the reply, but it’s just not acceptable to be selling items that aren’t as described. The listing needs to be updated with the correct packaging and you seriously need to recheck your sizing because that belt would only be suitable for a person with a small waist below 30 inches.

Hello,

Thank you for leaving a review about your recent experience, I'm sorry to hear you were not happy with the quality of your order. I can see from our records we did send you a response to your initial enquiry, if you'd like to contact us further against your order number we'd be happy to try and help resolve this issue for you! All the best,
Jack

Hurleyburley

16-Oct-2023

Service rating : Excellent belt, fast delivery
Product : Luxurious belt!!Fast delivery!

04-Jul-2023

Service rating : On time lovely belt great price very pleased
Product : Lovely belt arrived on time great price

08-Jun-2023

Service rating : Quick communication after I complained about the state in which I received an item but resolution for me was poor.
Product : On the website it shows item in a nice luxury box with a bow, what I received was a musty smelling damaged box, with no bow. Item itself was ok quality. When I queried I was told that the boxes had been replaced to eco boxes which does not reflect the image on site.

Hello,

Thank you for your order with Hurleyburley, I'm sorry you were not satisfied with the resolution to your issue. We did dispatch a replacement box for your order to fix the problem with the first one, I hope it was more presentable for your needs. If you do have further issues or questions please don't hesitate to contact us against your order number so we can help.

All the best,
Jack

Hurleyburley

Copyright © 2024 Hurley Burley All Rights Reserved Website Design and Build C2