Free UK Shipping (no minimum spend)







Free Personalisation







Get 20% off everything this Mother’s Day









AllYGChakras (1)
AllYGChakras (1)ChakraNecklaceOnYG9ctCrownChakraYG9ctRootChakraYG9ctSolarPlexusChakraYG9ctHeartChakra9ctGoldPackaging

9ct Gold Chakra Necklace

Choose the 9ct gold chakra pendant meaningful to you and we will hang it on a matching 9ct gold chain to create a treasured gift


Your options

Your item has been added to the basket above.

Go to checkout

More Detail

Choose the chakra pendant that symbolises the qualities you wish to bestow upon the recipient of this beautiful 9ct gold necklace

Chakras, by definition, are energy centers within the human body that help to regulate all its processes, from organ function to to the immune system and emotions. Seven chakras are positioned throughout your body, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. Each chakra has its own vibrational frequency, color, and governs specific functions

Image 3:  Crown – Spirituality, Thoughtfulness, Presence

Image 4: Heart–Love, Compassion, Forgiveness

Image 5:  Solar Plexus – Wisdom, Confidence, Protection

Image 6:  Root- Grounding, Survival, Trust,

FREE GIFT BOX – All our jewellery comes beautifully packaged in a free Hurleyburley gift box tied with a silk ribbon and we can add a gift card for your special message.

FREE STANDARD DELIVERY– We will send your order by our standard service completely free of charge.

ONE YEAR WARRANTY– We offer a years guarantee on all our products.

Crown Chakra: (including bail) 21mm x 13mm
Heart Chakra: (including bail) 21mm x 14.5mm
Solar plexus Chakra: (including bail) 21mm x 14.5mm
Root Chakra: (including bail) 21mm x 14.5mm
Chain length: 41-45cm

Made from
Hallmarked 9ct yellow gold pendant and chain

Product code


Copyright © 2024 Hurley Burley All Rights Reserved Website Design and Build C2